FA
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Academic staff

 

 

Name: Seyyed Abdolatif Hashemifard
position: Dean of the Faculty
Education: PhD in Polymer Chemical Engineering
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Phone: 07731222600
Email: hashemifard@pgu.ac.ir
Resume': EN


Name: Amirabbas Izadpanah
position: Deputy Dean
Education: PhD in Chemical Engineering
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Phone: 07731222600
Email: izadpanah@pgu.ac.ir
Resume': EN


Name: Ahmad Jame Khorshid
position: Director of Chemical Engineering Department
Education: PhD in Chemical Engineering
Academic Rank: assistant Professor
Phone: 07731222628
Email: jamekhorshid@pgu.ac.ir
Resume': EN


Name: Ali Izadbakhsh
position: Member of science Committee
Education: PhD in Chemical Engineering
Academic Rank: assistant Professor
Phone: 07731222600
Email: izadbakhsh@ pgu.ac.ir
Resume': EN


Name: Masoud Mofarrahi
position: Member of science Committee
Education: PhD in Chemical Engineering
Academic Rank: Professor
Phone: 07731222613
Email: mofarahi@pgu.ac.ir
Resume': EN


Name: Shahriar Osfouri
position: Member of science Committee
Education: PhD in Chemical Engineering
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Phone: 07731222600
Email: osfouri@pgu.ac.ir
Resume': EN


Name: Mohsen Abbasi
position: Member of science Committee
Education: PhD in Chemical Engineering
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Phone: 07731222627
Email: m.abbasi@pgu.ac.ir
Resume': EN


Name: Hossein Rahideh
position: Member of science Committee
Education: PhD in Chemical Engineering
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Phone: 07731222617
Email: rahideh@pgu.ac.ir
Resume': EN


Name: Ahmad Azari
position: Member of science Committee
Education: PhD in Chemical Engineering
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Phone: 07731222616
Email: azari@pgu.ac.ir
Resume': FA


Name: Mohammad Hashem SedqKerdar
position: Member of science Committee
Education: PhD in Chemical Engineering
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Phone: 07731222615
Email: hashemsedghkerdar@gmail.com
Resume': EN


Name: Arash Khosravi
position: Member of science Committee
Education: PhD in Chemical Engineering
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Phone: 07731222600
Email: arash.khosravi@pgu.ac.ir
Resume': EN


Name: Azadeh Mirvakili
position: Member of science Committee
Education: PhD in Chemical Engineering
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Phone: 07731222600
Email: mirvakili@pgu.ac.ir
Resume': FA


Name: Ali Yadegari
position: Member of science Committee
Education: PhD in Chemical Engineering
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Phone: 07731222600
Email: yadegari@pgu.ac.ir
Resume': FA


Name: Amir Rostami
position: Member of science Committee
Education: PhD in Polymer Engineering
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Phone: 07731222600
Email: arostami@pgu.ac.ir
Resume': EN


Copyright Persian Gulf University of Bushehr